PLMG 

   Dallas, TX

     Every Monday

 7:30pm CST (Texas) /

 6:30pm MST ( Arizonaa/

 5:30pm PST  ( California)

   

DJ Smoke

Houston, Texas

Public Relations: Roxxanne Lane 

Round Rock Tx.

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
© Copyright 2017 www.TejanoLoKo.com 
Web Design by Armando J Benavides
Powered With WIX.com