Tejano Therapy Thursday

 10pm CST (Texas) /

 8pm MST ( Arizona)/

 7pm PST  ( California)

  DJ Mondo LoKo; Tucson, AZ.

       Owner/Sound/Web Designer/

         Mobil DJ/ Photographer

Houston, Texas

DJ Smoke Tejano Y Mas

  Every Monday

 7:30pm CST (Texas) /

 6:30pm MST ( Arizona)/

 5:30pm PST  ( California)

  Dallas, TX

  PLMG Show

Public Relations:

ChuLa Ma.

San Jose, Cali.

Round Rock / Austin Tx.

DJ Que Linda California Fresno

        Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
© Copyright 2017 www.TejanoLoKo.com 
Web Design by Armando J Benavides
Powered With WIX.com