Dj Mondo LoKo new (2).png
DJ MonDo LoKo

Owner/Sound/ Web Designer/ Photographer/Mobil DJ

Tejano Therapy Thursday 

9pm CST (Texas)

8pm MST ( Arizona)

7pm PST  ( California)

LINDA and MIJO.png
DJ Que LinDa and MiJo

Original LoKa to the Team

Tuesday Jams

10pm CST (Texas)

8pm MST (Arizona)

7pm PST (California)

PALs.jpg
P.A.L.'s
Peach and LoKo

Owner/Sound/ Web Designer/ Photographer/Mobil DJ

Mondays

8pm CST (Texas)

6pm MST (Arizona)

5pm PST (California)

Running Suits

Owner/Sound/ Web Designer/ Photographer/Mobil DJ

Your Text Here​​

Dj Mondo LoKo new (2).png

Owner/Sound/ Web Designer/ Photographer/Mobil DJ

DJ MonDo LoKO

Tejano Therapy Thursday 

10pm CST (Texas)

8pm MST ( Arizona)

7pm PST  ( California)

LINDA and MIJO.png

Original LoKa to the Team

DJ Que LinDa and MiJo

Tuesdays Jams 

10pm CST (Texas)

8pm MST ( Arizona)

7pm PST  ( California)

Product Manager

CARLA JONES

Introduce your team! Click here to add images, text and links, or connect data from your collection.